RVN RADIO - LIVE / EN VIVO (SOON / PRONTO)

#RVNRADIO PODCAST

RVN CONCERTS: FESTIVAL QUÉDATE EN CASA (EN VIVO / LIVE)


FESTIVAL QUÉDATE EN CASA


Desde el escenario chileno lo mejor de la música presentándose en un evento con la pasión del Festival Quédate en Casa.

From the chilean stage, the best music is showing an incredible performance featuring the music sounds of Festival Quédate en Casa

> SÁBADO / SATURDAY: 06/06/2020

Hora Este / Eastern Time: 18:00
Hora Centro / Central Time: 17:00
Hora Pacífico / Pacific Time: 15:00
Hora Europa Central / Central Europe Time: 00:00 (Domingo / Sunday)



TRANSMISIÓN EN DIRECTO / LIVE BROADCAST

SEÑAL / BROADCAST: RADIO CONCIERTO

Share on Google Plus

About David Rodriguez

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comentarios :

Publicar un comentario

#RVNRADIO @ INSTAGRAM

ARCHIVO / ARCHIVE