RVN RADIO - LIVE / EN VIVO (SOON / PRONTO)

#RVNRADIO PODCAST

RVN CONCERTS: OHM LIVE DREAM WITH US (EN VIVO / LIVE)


OHM LIVE



Desde el escenario digital lo mejor de la música presentándose en un evento con la pasión del OHM Live: Dream With Us.

From the digital stage, the best music is showing an incredible performance featuring the sounds of OHM Live: Dream With Us.

> VIERNES / FRIDAY: 29/05/2020

Hora Este / Eastern Time: 12:00
Hora Centro / Central Time: 11:00
Hora Pacífico / Pacific Time: 09:00
Hora Europa Central / Central Europe Time: 18:00

TRANSMISIÓN EN DIRECTO / LIVE BROADCAST

SEÑAL / BROADCAST: CONSTELLATION DREAMERS




12:00

Share on Google Plus

About David Rodriguez

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comentarios :

Publicar un comentario

#RVNRADIO @ INSTAGRAM

ARCHIVO / ARCHIVE