RVN RADIO - LIVE / EN VIVO (SOON / PRONTO)

#RVNRADIO PODCAST

RVN CONCERTS: BLOCK9 WAREHOUSE PARTY (EN VIVO / LIVE)

BLOCK9 WAREHOUSE PARTY 

ALINEACIÓN / LINEUP


Desde el escenario digital lo mejor de la música electrónica presentándose en un evento con la pasión del One Beat.

From the digital stage, the best electronic music is showing an incredible performance featuring the music sounds of One Beat

> SÁBADO / SATURDAY: 27/06/2020

Hora Este / Eastern Time: 16:30
Hora Centro / Central Time: 15:30
Hora Pacífico / Pacific Time: 13:30
Hora Europa Central / Central Europe Time: 22:30 

EMISIÓN OFICIAL


TRANSMISIÓN EN DIRECTO / LIVE BROADCAST

SEÑAL / BROADCAST: DJ MAG

Share on Google Plus

About David Rodriguez

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comentarios :

Publicar un comentario

#RVNRADIO @ INSTAGRAM

ARCHIVO / ARCHIVE