RVN RADIO - LIVE / EN VIVO Powered by Shoutcast

RVN CONCERTS: CHICAGO HOUSE MUSIC FESTIVAL, EN VIVO / LIVE


CHICAGO HOUSE MUSIC FESTIVAL 2018 (EN VIVO / LIVE)

Desde la ciudad de Chicago, lo mejor de la  música house presentándose en un festival que celebra la cultura del beat urbano, transmite para todo el mundo a los más importantes artistas del género en la ciudad de los vientos.

Broadcasting live from the City of Chicago, the best electronic music is showed in an incredible festival celebrating the beat culture from Illinois. Check the best DJ sets live for all the world.



Hora Este / Eastern Time: 20:30
Hora Centro / Central Time: 19:30
Hora Pacífico / Pacific Time: 17:30
Hora Europa Central / Central Europe Time: 02:30

TRANSMISIÓN EN DIRECTO -  LIVE STREAM: CHICAGO HOUSE MUSIC FESTIVAL YOUTUBE
Share on Google Plus

About David Rodriguez

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comentarios :

Publicar un comentario

ARCHIVO / ARCHIVE